Welcome to my world!

It’s time. It’s time for me to blog. Let me re-define “blogging” for you in Shalynne’s world. It does not mean that I am technologically advanced by any stretch of the imagination. Yes, I have an iPod, an iPad, a Droid 2 and an upcoming iPhone as soon as June rolls around. But don’t be deceived into thinking that these gadgets give any indication that I have arrived. I’m blogging because I have something to say. As a matter of fact, I have a lot to say.

By now you’re wondering who the heck am I anyway? LOL. I am a 40 year old women who is married to one man and we have two children. I’ve been married for 18 years come this December. We are a regular family that loves to watch movies, vacation at least 2 to 3 times a year and cry during Undercover Boss while screaming at the dog to tell her to stop whining so she can sit on our laps!!

Leave a Reply

